School Board

School Board2019-07-13T04:06:01+00:00

The Christian School of Grace Baptist Church is governed by a Board of Directors, consisting of men elected by the congregation of Grace Baptist Church. Board members serve terms of three years and are under the authority of the Board of Elders of Grace Baptist Church. The School Board MEMBERS for the 2017-2018 term are listed below

Steve Alspaugh, Secretary; Steve Newell, President; Mike Wolfe, Vice-President; Tim Golightly, Treasurer

David Auger, Phil Bender, Phil Garman, Jeff Boatright